Michigan Puppy Logo.
SIGN UP FOR NEW LITTER ALERTS
Menu
Reserve My Puppy
Item added Item updated Item removed No more products on stock You entered wrong value.

No products in the basket.

Read Reviews

Read Michigan Puppy Reviews

Here’s what our proud puppy parents are saying about their pups and their experience with us. Also, check out our reviews on Google and also find us on Facebook.

Puppy

Toto is so precious. Was very impressed with him and your service.

Monica shehl

We love our baby Shiloh

62047BE4 AF13 4EB9 9E17 9B3EA0E1AF6B scaled

Our baby boy was a great addition to our family. Michigan Puppy is a great breeder.

Myrna hollins

Perfect Pup

Our experience with Michigan Puppy was great! They were an exceptional help and the service we received was phenomenal! Couldn't be happier with the experience and with our new puppy!

Andrea Rakoczy

What a wonderful addition to my family.

It's been four months now, since our schnoodle (named Winston) joind my household, and in fact my neighborhood, since all of my neighbors have adopted him as well. He has THE GREATEST personality of any pet I have ever adopted. He's calm, if you can believe that of an 11

Brad Haines

I would recommend anyone to get a puppy there.

Michigan Puppy has very nice looking puppies that are very socialized with kids and different surrounding. The food they are recommending and feeding was great quality also. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to get a puppy there.

Allison Kniebes

Maggie the Morkie

Maggie

This is a follow up to my previous review. We have had Maggie for almost 4 months now, and couldn't be happier. Maggie just finished intermediate dog training at PetSmart, and received 100% on her testing. Steve the dog trainer has been training dogs for 13 years, and said Maggie

Joseph Lovell

So Very Happy to Have our Sweet Lilly

9FEDE282 CE6A 490C AFE6 25B6267DAC82 scaled

It was such an easy process the puppy’s were not all crowded or like a puppy mill. The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. And absolutely kind. He and his family really put in the love to taking care of these beautiful puppy’s. I’m so very happy my son

Michelle Dalessandro

We had a wonderful experience

We had a wonderful experience adopting the newest addition to our family. Everyone I interacted with was amazing and very patient with all my questions even after we brought home Connor. Thanks!

Kristin

Great little girl

We adopted a little girl shichon about 2 weeks ago - Ms Eloise. Eloise is adjusting well and a joy to have.

Carol Ditkof

Great, smart puppy

We found working with Michigan Puppy easy, friendly, and we love our dog. We have recommended MI Puppy to a neighbor who is thinking about another dog for her family

William Penn

Pure Good Gi

8A16D688 6632 47F4 B01E 3F80077B717B

I adopted Poppy in 2020 ( her second birthday is March 30th) and she’s the center of my world now. She has brought me so much laughter and love and I’m so grateful I found her. Thank you Michigan Puppy!

Susan Hinderliter

Best decision ever!

7E03922A 89C7 4B79 8FBB 911FF1C976FA scaled

We got out Morkie puppy from Michigan Puppy, and we can’t be more than happy, he is healthy, lovely and a SMART dog. This is our first dog ever and we are more than happy with Michigan Puppy and with our little baby.

Tania Flikkema

Spectacular Experience!

Screenshot 2020 08 04 at 5.20.45 PM

Mochi ("Ms Daisy") the Shi-Poo is a perfect addition to our family. She is our pandemic puppy who was delivered to us in Ann Arbor on May 23, 2020. Our entire experience with Michigan Puppy was so wonderful. Mochi is incredibly playful, happy, and well-behaved. She adjusted very easily to

David Hanauer

The Best

Vernor Pics scaled

I'm 19 and I recently adopted my first dog. The adoption processes could not have been better. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful, understanding and kind! Through conversation, the meet and greet person told me that they has been doing this their whole life, and it was clearly evident. My family

Nat Tasich

Mandy

20200321 113524 scaled

She is a great addition to our family.

Jill T Frontera

We are head over heels with our new puppy!

BB594943 BCE7 492F 8012 F0C9B351455B Copy

Michigan Puppy was great from the very first correspondence. They were helpful and knowledgeable and made the entire experience painless. We really loved the opportunities to do live zoom videos to see our new fur baby prior to pick up! Summer and Herman were professional. I highly recommend!!

Natalie

Our Awesome Taz Baby!!

We are so happy we finally found a place to get our very much loved new four- legged family member!! Michigan Puppy are amazing! The whole process was smooth going and we will definitely be doing this again. We actually needed our fur baby delivered to our house, another smooth

LINDA WILHOITE

Our family is complete!

16370320068351888889530262921159 rotated e1637172909541

Thank you so much for Gizmo. We've only had him for 3 days but he is so smart, friendly and cuddly. He is doing so well with his potty training and is quickly picking up on our household routines. I was holding off on writing a review until we went

Jennifer Kroll

My new puppy Winston

I think we "got a good one." I'm sure time will tell, but so far he's been great. He seems quite intelligent, inquisitive and friendly. We are all very happy with our new family member.

Merle B Haines

Sky is very healthy and very happy

51132385 2004757669643683 2503127255304110080 n e1559142488395

My wife And I bought Sky from Michigan Puppy. We are just so Happy with her. They did an excellent job with her and the adoption was very smooth.

Tom Watson Jr.

Buster 2020

We highly recommend Michigan Puppy. We are so happy with this business and their staff. Buster is such a joy and a reflection of his well breeding and care. The photo is of his 1st night home.

Jerry and Marilyn Moyer

Great experience

Screenshot 20200330 151607

Thank you Linda for our beautiful baby. Really appreciate the time the pictures you sent and keeping us updated as he grew. Also checking in on him after we got him home. Much appreciated of your thoughtfulness. We have spoiled him terribly. LOL

Shelia and Jim Little

Great experience

D05D875C C816 4A6D B1A9 0AF05CE83456 scaled

Michigan Puppy is great to work with. Our Mal-shi is super cute and a great addition to our family.

Theresa Bommarito

Patrick is our new best friend

Patrick is a Morkie who we adopted and is the love of our lives. He will be one year old next month and is a complete joy. He likes walks, playing with our cat and even kayak rides. The breeders are amazing and extremely supportive throughout the process, even available

Tracey Haener

Sophie our Malting

A8B58785 E427 4FB2 B0B3 867AF1B968B7

Everything went smoothly with our adoption process. Sophia or Sophie as we call her is such a cute, spunky little pup full of sassiness.

Pam Carroll

We will adopt from them again!

51752250 10216670069251474 7047976543154339840 n

We adopted Cody from Michigan Puppy and he is so sweet and full of spunk! Adoption was smooth! We will adopt from them again!

Melanie Dideriksen

Pure Love

508D73DC E6FF 42A3 B910 D38B9D0F3E68

We picked Ms. Violet the Morkie and decided to call her Pixie. We fell in love with her the very first day. I was a little anxious how she would do her first night but we put her in her little bed next to our bed where she could see

Frank & Debi Carey

Wonderful

80E34F9A 1848 49B6 81AB F19C68887266 e1597787610580

This is Daisy May, she is a Ship-poo. From the moment we met her she was loveable and very sweet. You could tell she was used to being around people and had no trouble adjusting from the very moment we got her. The staff were very professional and so easy

Kelly Stiles

Customer Service

3EBFCBC3 E0B1 4C7A AFBC E1215058A8C5

We bought a puppy in July and another in March from Michigan Puppy. We have been so happy with our new additions. Michigan Puppy went above and beyond, including keeping our second puppy for a few weeks because we were going on vacation. They even met us closer to home

Brenda Wabindato

Love Boomer!

27F1E6B9 E726 4207 BEFC 3CF34EF1E5B0 rotated

I purchased my Malshi (Boomer) almost a year ago in May…. He’s the son I never had! They are so nice, communicating is key for them. They let me FaceTime him throughout the process! Love this place… and now I want another son! Lol

Christine

Very Happy

IMG 4640 scaled

Written 11/21/2020
Picked up Lil Abe the Shichon 9 days ago and couldn't be happier. Abe (I kept his name they gave him) is doing great and fitting in perfect with my 13 year old teacup yorkie and 4 year old cat. Hes healthy, and a great mix of

Dave LoPresti

Exceptional breeder and puppies

EB5FBFD0 AC79 4FAB A4D6 32778DADF2F4 scaled

We love our Buster so much, he is a blessing. Thinking of getting him a buddy!

Marilyn Moyer

Very happy

2020 10 16 13.17.32 scaled

I am so happy I purchased Baylee from Michigan Puppy. She is so sweet and cute! She is a gentle and smart Shichon. She is starting to learn obedience commands and tricks such as roll over. I would recommend Michigan Puppy to anyone.

Cindy Ulrich

Great experience

image scaled e1581429345479

Michigan Puppy was fantastic! Very knowledgeable!! Loving our puppy!!

Jennifer Fox

Max is the best puppy ever!

Our baby boy “Sparky” Max is the best puppy ever. We would adopt again from Michigan Puppy. They were the best people to work with and Max is so lovable and social.

P. Heuschele

Appreciated the fact that you held the puppies

I personally would of liked to have seen the parents of both of our puppies. I really appreciated the fact that you held the puppies for my husband and I for as long as you did and met us halfway to pick them up. They were very frightened from the

Pamla Hills

Purfect Puppy!

IMG 3171

Michigan Puppy was our best decision after deciding to expand our family with a fur-baby. Lexi (formerly Sarah the Shi-Chon) is the purfect little girl we had hoped for. The adoption process was easy and the staff were accommodating to all our questions. I have already recommended them to others.

Tamara Ann Reynolds

Great experience!

2F196C98 F619 4165 A861 4FC63E3727E7

We are in love with our newest additions! Bentley (formerly Peyton) and Bella (formerly Maddy) are keeping us busy and have filled our home with some much needed love!

Shannon Hoste

Chairman

F924DF07 57A1 4E81 9FFC 03B804144D0F e1580333583328 scaled

They introduced me to several beautiful puppies. All bouncy, happy and healthy. I chose what has quickly become the luv of my life. He is super luscious and special. All pup now but he will be a forever friend. So look forward to our little adventures together. Thank you Michigan

Julia

Everything was handled well.

Everything was handled well. Very business-like.

Dave Windhorst

Shih-Poo Bella (former name Ashley)

20200917 142647 scaled

We love our little Bella she is just a bundle of joy. At 4 months old she can already sit and shake. Both my husband and myself adore her she has brought so much joy. She is already a Momma and Daddy's baby girl. Our experience with Michigan Puppy was

Dawn Losee

Beyond Expectations!

We didn't know what to expect, since this was the first time purchasing a puppy sight unseen. Our puppy was hand delivered to our home and I can't tell you how much we appreciated that! They brought our new addition to our family and he was perfect from the minute

Linda Wilhoite

Big happy family

8B002059 8B10 4878 A5AD FB8E8B533377 e1581111567505

I needed someone else to share all this love I have. So inviting Logan into our loving home has been a treat for us all. He has brought life back to our home again.
I have enjoyed working with Michigan Puppy has been a blessing doing blessings with them.

Mattie L McDonald

Awesome Pup, Awesome People

62B30CC7 F4D3 4150 B140 D93AB9499537 scaled

We have a new Morkie puppy, Jaxon, from Michigan Puppy! This is a great little dog who obviously was treated with love and care the first 8 weeks of his life. The process and people at Michigan puppy could not have been better. He was found to be in perfect

Scott Langejans

Our new fur baby Luna

56075AC1 9EB4 4E0E 8EF4 217B63A12C29 scaled

Luna has been an awesome addition to our family. The adoption process was so easy. We will recommend Michigan Puppy to friends and family that might want a fur baby!

Cindy Jenkinson

Mandy the pup

20200321 113526 scaled

I wanted to thank you very much for our dog Mandy. She is absolutely a wonderful addition to our family. Here is a photo of her 1st haircut. They said she was very well behaved. We also renamed her Cany Girl and she likes it. Thank you again!

Jill T Frontera

Great Experience!

Michigan Puppy was great and the puppy is doing fine.

Kathleen Hudock

Five Star review

My puppy

Buster is amazing and we’re considering another Malshi in the future. For now, he is just amazing and enjoy every day with him. After several months of research, Michigan Puppy was the best!

Marilyn Moyer

Great experience

Michigan Puppy’s Website is excellent! The entire process in getting my 4 month old puppy took 24 hrs. They delivered her and we filled out the paperwork outside at a safe distance due to the current quarantine situation. I had her checked out at my curbside Vet- she passed with

Morell D Boone

Great Experience!

Michigan Puppy was terrific and very professional..met me at a convenient location and my girl Mia was very cuddly and friendly...fits right in with our family! She has a great personality too!

Kathleen Hudock

Mr. Max, now Guava!

It was such a hard choice between Guava and another puppy. Guava walked into our home and just took charge of our two English Bulldogs. He just loves them. It is constant laughter at all his silly talents. He is an amazing ball player too! He is home and we

Angela Greene

Love my girl!

2BAD1DEA E0A4 4149 AC1C 9A7AB9355E3C scaled

Do to poor past experiences, with other breeders, I waited to write this review. It has been a year since I got my Shih-Poo, and I absolutely adore her. She is so intelligent and sweet. She is a little bigger than I was hoping, coming in just over 8 pounds.

Wendy K

Happy with our puppy!

We are happy with our puppy.

Chip Farrar

Awesome choice!!!!

20191211 163316 scaled

We looked forever before deciding to go with Michigan Puppy and boy did we make the right choice!!! We tell everyone we know about you guys and tell them they will NOT be disappointed. Our Taz is just a little sweetheart and I'm sure that has something to do with

Linda Wilhoite

Cutest puppies ever!!!!

IMG 8428

I bought my baby almost 2 years ago and he is the best baby! Michigan Puppy is so organized and so friendly and they for sure breed the cutest pups! I will 100% get my Vinny a brother or a sister from here again one day!!!

JoMarie Fiscelli

Maggie

The whole experience was pleasant and enjoyable. Michigan Puppy did everything as promised. Summer was a delight to work with, and kept in touch during the whole process. Our puppy Maggie is the best puppy ever. We have had her 2 weeks today, and she is already housebroken, comes to

Joseph Lovell

My little shadow

531136E9 0424 4B9B 976B 79FFFA2F6CB9

We picked up Guava (AKA Mr.Max) on 2/5. It was hard because I fell in love with him and another sweetie. Guava though chose me. He has been the funniest little boy! Always at my feet or on my lap and talks to me like a little kid. He had

Angela Greene

Great Communication, easy to work, friendly!

DD269C24 F8BE 433C 9C14 0A4C1A1BB35D

I feel they have integrity and enjoy providing healthy pets to good homes. I love the way they work with you for delivery options and would recommend them to others!

Marcia Erhardt

Best Pal

We love Darby!

Kevin Miller, Ph.D.

Love our Morkie!

C6E2E55C A305 4147 934D 8F5A9F0668DD

Last summer, a tiny cutie was brought to our home! It was love at first site! We named him Cataan, which means small in Hebrew. He is full of smarts, and fun, and love! Our 7.6 lb Michigan Puppy is a wonderful addition to our family! He is a real

Leslie Fishman

Best choice ever!

9BBEFDAD F8D3 4262 B408 8DD7B30F48F1

Jake (Mr Maxx)has been the best choice so smart so cute. Best place ever to get my pup. Everything was smooth from start to delivery they love their pups

Melinda Ryan

The Best Dog I Ever Had

63C49546 0C5F 47D2 AA46 602D9680F469

Our little Morkie (Mr. Oscar now named Bacio) is so smart and sweet and loving. (He is paper trained within one week of getting him - amazing!). I am sure all your great care in raising him is the reason why. It was a pleasure working with Summer and seeing

Denise Atwater

Bella’Rose is AMAZING!

F828B0D7 5F47 41AB B56C 9F7D9132E87D

I absolutely loved the customer service! They provided me with all of the information I need, and the process was so easy! I drove to pick up Bells, and as soon as I seen her in person I knew we were meant to be! She’s such a fun pup! She

Raven Walton

Adorable, clean and exactly what I was looking for!

Adorable, clean, and exactly what I'm looking for.

Raed Kildani

Wonderful in every way!

844FF213 5D25 43FB A029 AE596D5F1F8D

We adopted our puppy, Luna (originally made. Lacey) in June 2021. Summer was wonderful to work with and gave us updates every time we asked as well as videos and even FaceTime calls so we could see our little pup! We were so excited to bring her home that on

Sarah Flokstra

Love our pup

20191225 103711 scaled

They were very patient with my daughter as she played with and loved on a few puppies while trying to decide which to take to become her furever friend. Our puppy is sooo cute full of energy and healthy. Thank you

Watanna Taylor

Wonderful

027EB6E3 BA1B 47AE 95C3 0C01CAC79CDA scaled e1581429152383

It was a wonderful experience with Michigan puppy. My little boy Max is such a joy.. I would do it again.

Julie western

Best Experience!

B1FC5462 B0E0 40CB A349 AEB0B74E54DC e1580332922368 scaled

The staff were knowledgeable about their different puppies and so friendly too! Also very fast communication and willingness to be flexible. I would definitely recommend buying a puppy here! We already love our Shi-Chon “Mosa”! 🙂

Tracie Tacia

Find Your Own Pup

See Our Puppies
cross Call Us Now!